Honor Our Troops, El Dorado County, California

Honor Our Troops
Committee Calendar – 2017

Breakfast
Feb 4 (Sat) 7-11am: Veterans Hall, Placerville: Breakfast EVENT Fundraiser
Feb 24 (Fri) 10-11am: HOT MEETING at EDCAR – Packing Wrap up & Plan shipment
Dec 1 (Fri) 10-11am: HOT MEETING at EDCAR – Packing Wrap up & Pre-plan Breakfast 2018
Shipment
Mar 29 (Wed) 12-3pm: Packing EVENT at Shingle Springs Elks Club to Set up and pack
Jun 16 (Fri) 10:15-11:15am: HOT MEETING at EDCAR - Shipment planning
Jul 26 (Wed) 12-3pm: Packing EVENT at Shingle Springs Elks Club to Set up and pack
Nov 15 (Wed) 12-3pm: Packing EVENT at Shingle Springs Elk Club to Set up and pack
Spaghetti Feed
Aug 18 (Fri) 10:15-11:15am: HOT MEETING at EDCAR - Spaghetti Feed planning
Oct 5 (Thu), 4-9pm, American Legion Hall, Placerville: Spaghetti Feed EVENT
Oct 20 (Fri) 10:15am – 11am: HOT MEETING at EDCAR for Spaghetti Feed wrap up & Plan shipment

EDCAR members and committee members are invited to attend our H.O.T. meetings as well as the Tour meetings. Community Members are invited to help us pack on packing days and to participate in our fundraising events.